Who are we?

Who are we?

WSC2021 Organising committee

Mark Allon
Greg Bailey
Adam Bowles
McComas Taylor (chair)

WSC2021 Management Committee

Tricia Hopkins (Kaigi Conferenceing and Events)
Barbara Nelson
Janet Phillips
McComas Taylor (chair)

WSC2021 International Steering Committee

Donald Davis
James Hegarty
Joanna Jurewicz
Amarjiva Lochan
Wendy Phillips-Rodriguez
Georges Pinault
Adheesh Sathaye
Jayenrda Soni
McComas Taylor
Ye Shaoyong (TBC)

International Association of Sanskrit Studies

Conference Venue

About Canberra

Canberra is the capital city of Australia. It is situated inland between the cities of Sydney and Melbourne, within the Australian Capital Territory (ACT) which is surrounded by New South Wales (NSW).